Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Sharon Walker, Associate Professor
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
UC Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: 951-827-6094
Email: swalker@engr.ucr.edu

Francisco Zaera, Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry
UC Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: 951-827-3962
Email: zaera@ucr.edu

Industrial sponsorship/exhibitors

Alissa Rackstraw
Budget and Finance Analyst
Bourns College of Engineering
Phone: 951-827-6417
Email: alissa@engr.ucr.edu

Sharon Walker, Associate Professor
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
UC Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: 951-827-6094
Email: swalker@engr.ucr.edu

Website and Conference Material Development

Eric Martin
Project Manager
Computing & Communications
UC Riverside
Phone: 951-827-6424
Email: eric.martin@ucr.edu

Poster Session Coordinator

Ian Wheeldon
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
UC Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: 951-827-2471
Email: iwheeldon@engr.ucr.edu

Wireless/technical support

John Cleary
Systems Administrator
Bourns College of Engineering
Phone: 951-827-2638
Email: john@engr.ucr.edu

Volunteer Coordinator

Jun Wang
Professional Development Officer
Bourns College of Engineering
Phone: 951-827-2708
Email: junwang@engr.ucr.edu

Social Programming Coordinator

Carol Lerner
Administrative Analyst – special events
College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences
Phone: 951-827-5089
Email: carol.lerner@ucr.edu

Staff Support

Alissa Rackstraw
Budget and Finance Analyst
Bourns College of Engineering
Phone: 951-827-6417
Email: allisa@engr.ucr.edu

Cheryl Gerry
Financial and Administrative Officer
Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Phone: 951-827-4655
Email: cgerry@engr.ucr.edu

ACS Meeting Liaison

Nancy Todd
American Chemical Society
Phone: 202-872-6009
Email: n_todd@acs.org