Exhibitors

Exhibitors and Sponsors

Thank You to Our Exhibitors and Sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors

 

NSF
National Science Foundation
Particulate & Multiphase Processes, Engineering Division
Ashok S. Sangani,
Program Director
http://www.nsf.gov
Biolin Scientific
Biolin Scientific
Nasira Latif
nasira.latif@biolinscientific.com
http://www.biolinscientific.com/
UCR College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences
College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences
Marylynn V. Yates, Dean
marylynn.yates@ucr.edu
http://cnas.ucr.edu/
UCR Bourns College of Engineering
Bourns College of Engineering
Reza Abbaschian, Dean
rabba@engr.ucr.edu
http://www.engr.ucr.edu/
 

Gold Sponsors

Anton Paar USA
Anton Paar USA
Lillianne Hall
lillianne.hall@anton-paar.com
http://www.anton-paar.com/
Horiba Scientific
Horiba Scientific
Darlene Styers
darlene.styers@horiba.com
http://www.horiba.com/us/en/
Brookhaven Instruments Corporation
Brookhaven Instruments
Corp.
Zachary Weiner
info@brookhaveninstruments.com
http://www.brookhaveninstruments.com
CytoViva
CytoViva, Inc.
Kelly Marino
kelly.marino@cytoviva.com
http://www.cytoviva.com/
Malvern
Malvern Instruments
Thomas Guenette
Thomas.Guenette@malvern.com
http://www.malvern.com/
NANOSIGHT
NanoSight, Inc.
Colleen Lowe
colleen.lowe@nanosight.com
http://www.nanosight.com/